## इलाहाबाद विश्वविद्यालय प्रयागराज-211002



## UNIVERSITY OF ALLAHABAD PRAYAGRAJ - 211002

MINUTES OF THE 76TH EMERGENT MEETING OF THE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL FRIDAY, THE JULY, 7TH 2023 AT 3:00 P.M. THROUGH: ZOOM (ONLINE MODE)

## MEMBERS PRESENT

1. Prof. Sangita Srivastava 2. Prof. Bechan Sharma

3. Prof. R.S. Singh 4. Prof. J. S. Singh

5. Prof. Atul Kumar Singh

6. Prof. Sanjoy Saksena

7. Prof. S.K. Sharma

8. Shri Rajeev Srivastava

9. Dr. Muneer Illath

10. Prof. G. C. Rath

11. Dr. Chandraiah Gopani

12. Dr. Deepali Pant Joshi

13. Prof. N. K. Shukla, Registrar

Chairperson Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member

Member

Secretary

## Member who could not attend the meeting owing to his pre-occupation: -

1. Dr. Anshuman Mishra

At the outset, the Chairperson extended a warm welcome to all the Hon'ble members of the Virtual emergent meeting of Executive Council. After the completion of quorum, the Chairperson asked the Registrar (Secretary of the Executive Council) to place the Agendum for discussion and deliberations.

Agenda No. 01/76

To consider the recommendation of the Selection Committee held on 07-07-2023 for the post of Finance Officer, University of Allahabad

Resolution No.01/76 The recommendation of the Selection Committee held on 07-07-2023 for appointment of Finance Officer, University of Allahabad was read out by the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor. The Executive Council unanimously approved the recommendation of the Selection Committee. The name of the recommended candidate for appointment as the Finance Officer, University of Allahabad is as follows :-

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. Atul Kumar Sharan	Finance Officer

The meeting ended with a vote of thanks to the Chair.

(Prof. N.K. Shukla)

07/07/2023

Registrar

University of Allahabad

Allahabad

(Prof. Sangita Srivastava)

Vice-Chargerijk

(Chairper and) इसासमाद विश्वविद्यालय University of Allehabed